Gregory The Squirrel

This week we read different science world articles and we learned about whatever the article was about. I read an article about mac n cheese, and so did my other fellow classmates, Christian and Addison. Christian read and made a poster about the history behind it, I made a poster about how to make Easy Mac, and Addison made a poster about how cheese melts. It was actually pretty fun. Now, you are probably wondering why the title is “Gregory The Squirrel”. Well let me explain. One day we were sitting in class, and we look out the window and see him for the first time. He was and I believe still is a very itchy squirrel, like, it was scratching itself for like 15 minutes straight. Those are the highlights of the week.

Until next week,

~Gael

One thought on “Gregory The Squirrel”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *